Teams 2016

 

U6

Dean Gentle

dmgentle@hotmail.com
0431100674

4pm Chapman Oval Friday

U7

Marc Laird

redlaird@hotmail.com
0421705954

4.15pm Chapman Oval Wednesday

U8 Black

 

James Bradbury

kyliebradbury@rocketmail.com
0431530015

4pm Tues Black Beach

U 8 Red

Ben Brookfield

benny.brookfield@gmail.com
0406397477

4 - 4.45 Tues & Thurs
Gainsborough

U 9 Black

Shane Beasley
Ben Wilson

stkk@iinet.net.au
0438693133
marnie.wilson@wilsonconsultinggroup.com.au 0418977678

4pm Friday at Gainsborough

U9 Red

Ty Chapman

tychapman1@hotmail.com
0457521922

4pm Wed & Friday Chapman Oval

U10’1

Norm Muik

natwhite@bigpond.com
0414360467

4pm Tues & Thursday  Gainsborough

U10’2

Vaughan Thistlethwaite

vaughan.thistlethwaite@hotmail.com
0478124920

4pm Tuesday & Thurs Gainsborough

U 11’1

Adam McCrone

mustoemccrone@hotmail.com
0408907016

5pm Friday Chittick Oval

U 12’1

Craig Simon

ellarosesimon@hotmail.com
0425263785

4.30 Tues & Thurs Showground

U12’2

Tony Wallace

a.wallace@bigpond.com
0412023801

4.30 Tues Gerrigong 4.30 Thurs Chittick

U12 Tag

Charmaine Holland

hollo3@bigpond.com
0438376768

3.30 – 4.30 Thursday Chittick Oval

U 13’1

Lachlan Whittaker
Andrew Holland

lachlan_whittaker@hotmail.com
0437777110
andrew@yatconcivil.com.au
0437507330

5pm Tues & Thurs Chittick Oval

U 14’1

Glenn Roberts

gummyroberts@live.com.au
0407375774

5.00 Tues & Thurs Showground

U16

Flash

0432536517

5.15 Tues & Friday  Showground

U16 Tag

Mark Robertson

markrobertson@exemail.com.au
0403829800

5pm Tues & Thurs Showground