top of page
  • Writer's pictureKristie Laird

2019 Committee announced

Thank you to everyone who attended our AGM last night.

The committee for the 2019 season is as follows: * President – Carl Middleton * Vice President – Mick Tierney * Treasurer – Laura Petterson * Secretary – Kristie Laird * Gear stewards – Liam Freaney, Mark Wingrove and Michael Bender

It's great to see that the general committee consists of a few new members including Deb Willick, James Blanchett, Rob Forland, as well as existing members Mia Wingrove, Craig Biffin, Christie Bender, Cindy Brookfield, and John Snelling.

We're looking forward to a big 2019!

Photo credit: Kiama Independent

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page